Employee Directory

Inside Sales Dave Pearson 781-261-7165 dpearson@cclco.com
Inside Sales Matt Kaplan 781-261-7115 mkaplan@cclco.com
Inside Sales Mike McElaney 781-261-7166 mmcelaney@cclco.com
Inside Sales Matt Coles 781-261-7128 mcoles@cclco.com
Inside Sales Patrick Chalmers 781-261-7198 pchalmers@cclco.com
Inside Sales Clyde Davis 781-261-7190 cdavis@cclco.com
Inside Sales Paul Galvin 781-261-7152 pgalvin@cclco.com
Inside Sales John Correia 781-261-7197 jcorreia@cclco.com
Inside Sales Bobby Hurley 781-261-7127 rhurley@cclco.com
Inside Sales Peter Ashe 781-261-7119 pashe@cclco.com
Inside Sales Eric Hamlin 781-261-7169 ehamlin@cclco.com
Inside Sales Jason Roberts 781-261-7161 jroberts@cclco.com
Outside Sales Tom Ahern 774-260-7531 tahern@cclco.com
Outside Sales Will Marriner 781-844-6395 wmarriner@cclco.com
Outside Sales Ross Welliver 617-590-2317 rwelliver@cclco.com
Outside Sales Jeff Spadea 508-406-1229 jspadea@cclco.com
Outside Sales Brian Paine 617-590-7860 bpaine@cclco.com
Outside Sales John Kenyon 617-908-9318 jkenyon@cclco.com
Outside Sales Support Steve Harris 781-261-7126 sharris@cclco.com
Outside Sales Support Kent Edwards 781-261-7148 kedwards@cclco.com
Outside Sales Support Derek Camara 781-261-7123 dcamara@cclco.com
Outside Sales Support Trevor Hastings 781-261-7102 thastings@cclco.com
Kitchen Designers Barry Lane 781-261-7183 blane@cclco.com
Kitchen Designers John Rogers 781-261-7134 jrogers@cclco.com
Kitchen Designers Andria Kieffer 781-261-7117 akieffer@cclco.com
Kitchen Designers Kevin McIver 781-261-7135 kmciver@cclco.com
KItchen Designers Kate Marchisio 781-261-7130 kmarchisio@cclco.com
KItchen Designers Toni Campbell 781-261-7116 tcampbell@cclco.com
KItchen Designers Christine Carey 781-261-7131 ccarey@cclco.com